Create Account


    Akiko Fujimoto and Eric Gratz

    Presented by at Tobin Center For The Performing Arts

    November 16 - November 17, 2018

    Event Rating (0 votes)


    Akiko Fujimoto and Eric Gratz

    Marvel in the dynamic versatility of concertmaster Eric Gratz and welcome back former Associate Conductor Akiko Fujimoto as she leads the orchestra in Dvorák Symphony No. 8.


    Akiko Fujimoto, conductor

    Takemitsu: Nami no Bon
    Bernstein: Serenade: After Plato’s “Symposium”
    Dvorák: Symphony No. 8 in G major, Op. 88

    Concert Sponsored By The San Antonio Symphony League  

    Tobin Center For The Performing Arts

    100 Auditorium Circle
    San Antonio, Texas 7205

    Full map and directions

    Admission Info:

    $81, $70, $42, $30, $10

    Phone: 210-223-8624

    Accessibility Information: Currently, no accessibility information is available for this event.

    Official Website

    Connect with this Organization:
    Facebook  |  Twitter  |  DONATE

    Facebook Comments

    Member Reviews

    There are currently no reviews/comments for this event. Be the first to add a review/comment , and let folks know what you think!

      • FEATURED

        ​ ​​ ​