Please Note: This event has expired.

The Big Texas Read featuring Jill Alexander Essbaum

Presented by Gemini Ink Writing Arts Center at Gemini Ink Writing Arts Center, San Antonio TX

Oct 19 2022
The Big Texas Read featuring Jill Alexander Essbaum

Gemini Ink

Up Next: We’re discussing Jill Alexander Essbaum’s Hausfrau: A Novel. Poet, writer, and educator Jessica Piazza will be in discussion with Jill about the craft and business of writing.

Up Next: We’re discussing Jill Alexander Essbaum’s Hausfrau: A Novel. Poet, writer, and educator Jessica Piazza will be in discussion with Jill about the craft and business of writing.

About Hausfrau: A Novel

Anna was a good wife, mostly. For readers of The Girl on the Train and The Woman Upstairs comes a striking debut novel of marriage, fidelity, sex, and morality, featuring a fascinating heroine who struggles to live a life with meaning.

ADMISSION INFO

Free Admission

Contact: 210-734-9673

Email: avandekamp@geminiink.org

    Official Website

LOCATION

Gemini Ink Writing Arts Center

1111 Navarro St, San Antonio, TX 78205

PARKING INFO

Parking is available behind the main building and at several nearby lots.

ACCESSIBILITY INFO

    • Wheelchair Access

CONNECT WITH Gemini Ink Writing Arts Center

    Email
/
    Website
/
    Facebook
/
    Twitter
/
    Instagram
/
    LinkedIn
/
    Donate

GET OUR WEEKLY EVENTS
E-NEWSLETTER